Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2176

Short Title

The Eisenhower foundation license plate.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 01 April 2013
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 25, 2013 532
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 1 341
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 271
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 223
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 202
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 112 Nay: 11 286
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 254
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 136
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 House Introduced 124
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T19:35:04. Head Rev No: 533315