Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2202

Short Title

Providing automatic relief from certain motor carrier restrictions upon the governor's declaration of emergency.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 02 April 2013 609
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 25, 2013 532
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 341
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 271
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 196
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 171
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 249
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 House Engrossed on Monday, 18 February 2013 242
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 235
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 235
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 216
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 11, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 House Withdrawn from Committee on Transportation; Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 148
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 141
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 House Introduced 138
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T02:28:21. Head Rev No: 533315