Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2363

Short Title

Exempting certain aggregate mining operations from department of health and environment regulations.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 17 April 2013 881
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 12, 2013 883
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 688
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 593
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Powell, Senator Kerschen and Senator Francisco appointed as conferees 497
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Schwartz , Representative Hoffman and Representative Victors as conferees 602
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 488
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 463
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 463
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 403
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 244
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 340
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Thursday, 28 February 2013 318
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 308
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 308
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 281
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 25, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, February 21, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 346-S -CANCELLED
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 231
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Introduced 227
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T12:40:51. Head Rev No: 533315