Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2417

Short Title

Expansion of rural opportunity zones; private business employment.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1760
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1672
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1669
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 104 Nay: 19 1806
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1795
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1795
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1773
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 18, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 142-S
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget 1580
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 House Introduced 1572
Thu, Jun 20, 2013 House Prefiled for Introduction on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T05:14:43. Head Rev No: 533315