Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2445

Short Title

Allowing for criminal discovery materials to be provided to defendant or defendant's counsel.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 08 April 2014 2347
Tue, Apr 01, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 01, 2014 2081
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1899
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1857
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1725
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1672
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1669
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 1807
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1795
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1795
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1661
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 House Withdrawn from Committee on Judiciary; Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1615
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1599
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 House Introduced 1595
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-10T03:50:56. Head Rev No: 533315