Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2510

Short Title

Pharmacists and pharmacies; pharmacy technicians; registration and grounds for denial of registration.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 17, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1676
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1672
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 71 Nay: 52 1832
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1816
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 1721
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1708
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 House Hearing: Monday, February 03, 2014, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Vision 2020 1627
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 House Introduced 1621
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T08:13:15. Head Rev No: 533315