Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub for SB165

Short Title

Substitute for SB 165 by Committee on Assessment and Taxation – Concerning relief from property taxation for property destroyed by disaster; agreements to pay tax by county boards. (more)

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 470
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Received and Introduced 461
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 342
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Engrossed on Wednesday, 20 March 2013 344
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 336
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator McGinn was adopted 336
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator McGinn Download PDF 336
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 336
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Download PDF 262
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 25, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 21, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 139
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Senate Introduced 136
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-11T02:20:42. Head Rev No: 533315