Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub SB214

Short Title

Substitute for SB 214 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs--Bottle rockets; wholesale; transport out of state; registration; restrictions.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 8:00 AM Room 582-N
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, March 25, 2013, 8:00 AM Room 582-N
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 470
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Received and Introduced 461
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 342
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 336
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 336
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Download PDF 295
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 06, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 25, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S CANCELLED
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 25, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 171
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Introduced 165
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T06:56:04. Head Rev No: 533315