Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 13, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 216

Short Title

Allowing a public building commission to acquire land for a municipal university similar to what such commission is currently allowed to do for any state university. (more)

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 11, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 04 April 2013 574
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 29, 2013 495
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 463
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 414
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 House Referred to Committee on General Government Budget 374
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 House Received and Introduced 363
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 249
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 215
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ethics and Elections; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 194
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 171
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Introduced 165
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-13T23:28:16. Head Rev No: 533315