Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 52

Short Title

Mortgage interest rate cap increase.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 04 April 2013 574
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 512
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 2 576
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 557
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 461
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 414
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, March 07, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Received and Introduced 213
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 144
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 132
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 31, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 546-E
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 66
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Senate Introduced 60
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T03:54:04. Head Rev No: 533315