Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 58

Short Title

Sentencing for unlawful manufacturing of controlled substances.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, 05 April 2013 702
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 512
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 543
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 514
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 427
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 179
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Received and Introduced 169
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 129
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 104
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 73
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 Senate Introduced 63
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T14:42:11. Head Rev No: 533315