Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 43

Short Title

Home on the range highway.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 02, 2015 516
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 30, 2015 416
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 106 Nay: 7 477
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 394
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 582N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 187
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 180
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 126
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 110
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 05, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 37
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Senate Introduced 33
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T06:04:56. Head Rev No: 633778