Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2160

Short Title

Quality care assessment on skilled nursing care facilities.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 880
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 27 March 2013 590
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 36 Nay: 4 431
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 395
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 371
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 252
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 248
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 100 Nay: 21 354
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 351
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 253
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 House Withdrawn from Committee on Health and Human Services; Referred to Committee on Social Services Budget 136
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 119
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T20:19:31. Head Rev No: 533315