Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2482

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2482 by Committee on Utilities - Creating the energy efficiency investment act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 16 April 2014 2347
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2411
Thu, Apr 03, 2014 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 99 Nay: 25 2116
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1901
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 1862
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1862
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Download PDF 1827
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1672
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1669
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 2 1808
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1799
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1799
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1774
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Utilities and Telecommunications 1615
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 House Introduced 1610
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-20T06:00:10. Head Rev No: 533315