Oct. 26, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2172

Short Title

Regulated entities and activities including cemeteries and agreements relating thereto and certain city and county licenses.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 13 May 2014 3065
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 09, 2014 3069
Fri, May 02, 2014 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 120 Nay: 4 2904
Fri, May 02, 2014 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2897
Fri, May 02, 2014 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 2803
Fri, May 02, 2014 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 2799
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Lynn, Senator Wagle and Senator Holland appointed as conferees 1837
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Huebert , Representative Phillips and Representative Alcala as conferees 1999
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1704
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1695
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1695
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 1630
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 20, 2014, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 304
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 27 February 2013 318
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 293
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 293
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 253
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 120
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-26T03:36:42. Head Rev No: 522028