Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 8, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2418

Short Title

Kansas department for aging and disability services; adult care homes

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 22 April 2014 2348
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 14, 2014 2411
Fri, Apr 04, 2014 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 2178
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1849
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 1842
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Pilcher-Cook was adopted 1842
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Pilcher-Cook Download PDF
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1843
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1798
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 13, 2014, 1:30 AM Room 118-N
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1592
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1581
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 1684
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1677
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1661
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 House Hearing: Thursday, January 30, 2014, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Children and Seniors 1580
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 House Introduced 1572
Thu, Jun 20, 2013 House Prefiled for Introduction on Monday, December 02, 2013
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-12-08T03:22:16. Head Rev No: 533315